First Ever!

Max Success Summit

July 28, 10 am PST

10a PT / 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET

Attend the First-Ever SUMMIT of The Max Community! We call it the MAX SUCCESS SUMMIT. You don't want to miss this. Includes fantastic content and networking also.


First of all, it's FREE, you will hear all about the new Max Community Book and Your 12-step Blueprint for Massive Success. All in all, at this Summit you can absolutely catapult your life and business success to new heights!


In just 90 minutes, you will also be introduced to Feature Spotlights by the incredible Forbes Riley (TV celebrity “Queen of the Perfect Pitch”), Diane Forster (America's Most Influential Mindset Coach), Matthew Learning (Your Mission is Possible), Steve and Jen Eriksen (Event Raptor), Robin Stern (Your Google Guru), John Davin (Web Tools Guy), Mike Hayes, (eTV Shorts Mastermind), Dr. Greg Sanders (Founder, Max Community), and more!


You will also have the opportunity to be included, very inexpensively, in the new Max Community Book as a Charter Member, or to be a Pro Sponsor with content within the book (very affordable), and Elite Sponsor (over-the-top value, with special promotion and features).


Mark your calendars! And see you on July 28, 2022 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EDT.

Includes 3 sessions of focused,

strategic networking.

Click below to join us on Event Day,

but please Register First above with the blue button. Thank you,

and see you at the first-ever Max Success Summit!

At the SUMMIT we will also introduce,

DRUM ROLL, PLEASE ...

The Max Community's official App

MaxR App

FREE Digital Business card

and mobile networking app!

Put Yourself on the List!

Be the first to receive the new MaxR App

Coming in late summer, 2022

The Disruptive Live App that will

Turn the Networking World

on its Head

This App will serve as a:


* Digital Business Card

* Directory Profile Card

* All-purpose Landing Page

* Beautiful mobile representation of

You and Your Business!


Premium versions will also be available!!

Put Yourself on the List!!

Are you waiting for the best little Biz App

on the planet. Here it comes!