Max Community Events

2022 Regular Weekly Schedule

updated Sunday, May 22, 2022

NOTICE

Special Schedule for May 23-27, 2022

Only 3 major meetings

(All other regularly scheduled meetings will resume on Wednesday, June 3)

Exception: Tech Support will still be on 3 days, Mon-Wed-Thu 2pPT / 5p ET)

MONDAY, May 23


Max Team Live!

Connect with amazing MAX members! 45 min.

This is our main weekly webinar.

TIME: 3p PT, 4p MT, 5p CT, 6p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live

The best in business networking. Max style!



WEDNESDAY, May 25


MAX MONEY CLUB

All things Crypto! & Money (in general)

Only $10/month! (including Free in Max membership)

Learn more & pay at TheMaxCommunity.com/max-money-club

10a PT / 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live



FRIDAY, May 27


FULL COMMUNITY MEETING

At this all-hands-on-deck meeting (please come if you can),

we will discuss long-term major initiatives of the Max Community,

what we can do to maximize our community.

10a PT / 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live



Would you like to know what our normal weekly schedule is?

Below you can read about that for your future planning.

Thanks for your patience as we pursue some major initiatives!

Max Community - Regular Weekly Schedule

Regular Weekly Schedule

Resuming on Wednesday, June 3, 2022



NOTE: There are two sections to this schedule

1 - Multiple Day Events

2 - Unique Events for Mon - Fri



Section 1 - MULTIPLE DAY EVENTS


VIP SUCCESS CLUB

The 2nd Curve: Success by Serving (podcast)

Free! 30 minutes

5 DAYS / M, T, W, Th, F

Daily Jet Fuel for Success

includes Max Member interviews

Mon-Thu, TIME: 12p PT, 1p MT, 2p CT, 3p ET

Fri, TIME: 11a PT, 12p MT, 1p CT, 2p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live


MAX CHAMPIONS

Build Connections & Gain Clients DAILY!

$10/month or Max membership, 30 min

5 DAYS / M, T, W, Th, F

Sales training PLUS actual Sales Activity

using Max Tools: CRM, Videos

MON-THU: 12:30p PT, 1:30p MT, 2:30p CT, 3:30p ET

FRIDAY: 11a PT, 12p MT, 1p CT, 2p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live


MAX PRIORITY TECH SUPPORT

3 DAYS / M, W, Th

Priority Group Support, all Max Tools

Max Pro CRM, Max Video City

TIME: 2:00p PT, 3:00p MT, 4:00p CT, 5:00p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live



Section 2 - UNIQUE EVENTS


MONDAYS


Max Team Live!

Connect with amazing MAX members! 45 min.

This is our main weekly webinar.

TIME: 3p PT, 4p MT, 5p CT, 6p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live

The best in business networking. Max style!



TUESDAYS


MAX CONNECT (on Blitzr)

Now on Tuesdays! Join us!

10a PT, 11a MT, 12p CT, 1p ET

Max Business Speed Networking!

Register directly for this week's event at:

https://blitzr.com/event/rzWZdJo/7872

or go to https://blitzr.com then see Events,

search for Max Connect on the correct date.



TECH TUESDAYS​​​

Funnel Building with the Max Pro CRM

(other topics: CRM, NowSite, Funnels, Life App)

TIME: 2p PT, 3p MT, 4p CT, 5p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live

Note: This is an educational webinar for those interested

in learning about Max technologies & how they can help

you automate your business system & profits.



WEDNESDAYS


MAX MONEY CLUB

All things Crypto! & Money (in general)

Only $10/month! (including Free in Max membership)

Learn more & pay at TheMaxCommunity.com/max-money-club

10a PT / 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live


MAX INSPIRE

Faith, Prayer & Reflection, 30-45 min

All seekers & faith traditions welcome!

It's time to put a smile on someone's face!

TIME: 5p PT, 6p MT, 7p CT, 8p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live



THURSDAYS


MAX SPEED NETWORKING

Next event: May 19

1st & 3rd Thursday of each month

Meet 50+ people in just one hour! FREE!

10a PT / 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET

REGISTER: https://MaxSpeedNetworking.com

LIVE LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live


FRIDAYS


MAX ELITE JV MASTERMIND

Only $50 your first month as a Max member!

Learn more at https://TheMaxCommunity.com/mastermind

Take the HOT SEAT. Collaborate with Max Leaders

1p PT / 2p MT / 3p CT / 4p ET

LINK: http://MaxTeam.Live


Max Community Events

DIRECT LINKS

For all events listed below

(below the Links section)

2022 WEEKLY WEBINARS

Just find your event, then join with the link.