Max Community Events

Jan. 30 - Feb. 5, 2023

MAX GROWTH WEEK!

Welcome to GROWTH WEEK

in the Max Community!

EXPERIENCE THE MAX DIFFERENCE!

ZOOM LINK ... http://MaxTeam.Live

Monday, Jan. 30

Making Money with Agora!

12p PT / 2p CT, 1 hour, weekly every Monday

How to monetize and optimize the

FREE Agora Advisor program

https://MeetN.com/Agora

All welcome!

Max-Agora Tech Support

11a PT / 1p CT, 30 min, LINK

Free for all Max or Agora members

Agora onboarding / Summit CRM / Connect.Biz +

(all welcome, QNA session)

Tuesday, Jan. 31

MAX TEAM LIVE!

Max Community online networking, weekly 45 min

National U.S. + international, Members + guests

2p PT / 4p CT, 45 min, F

Register: https://evt.to/aomueeiiw

FUN new 2023 meeting agenda, come!

Networking, speakers & topics, free-gift drawings

Learn about our new MCL (MaxR Connect) program!

Experience the Max Wheel of Success!

Wednesday, Feb. 1

Max Money Club

Learn the success basics of Crypto, New Money, RE+

& Total Financial Freedom strategies

MAX SHARKS program! (4th week of each month)

10a PT / 12p CT, 45 min (TEAM+), Zoom http://MaxTeam.Live

(Max Pro & Money Club members)

Max-Agora Tech Support

Free for all Max or Agora members

Agora onboarding / Summit CRM / Connect.Biz +

11a PT / 1p CT, 30 min, http://MaxTeam.Live

(all welcome, QNA session)

Max St. Louis

2p PT / 4p CT, 1 hour, register above calendar.

Register: https://evt.to/aomuegmow

MaxR Connect / St. Louis #1

The "R" stands for Relationships, Revenue, and Results

Some long-distance members allowed, inquire

(for Max Team Local or Max Pro members)

Thursday, Feb. 2

Max Speed Networking (MSN) - Thu, Feb. 2

Absolutely FREE networking - meet 20+ people in 1 hour!

Great networking, super spotlight speakers

Topic: Max Performance!! Get 'er done!

2p PT / 4p CT / 5 ET in U.S.A.

Melbourne, Australia -> Fri, Feb. 3 at 9 am local time

Details & Registration Page: CLICK HERE

Register Form only: https://evt.to/aomuegegw

Friday, Feb. 3

Max-Agora Tech Support

Free for all Max or Agora members

Agora onboarding / Summit CRM / Connect.Biz +

11a PT / 1p CT, 30 min, http://MaxTeam.Live

(all welcome, QNA session)

SPECIAL EVENT - FREE!!

Max Success Mastermind - Feb. 3 -

with sales master, Adam Bude

to launch our Max Sales Mastermind series

(this is normally a paid event - our first event is FREE!! Join us.

2pPT / 4p CT, 1 hour, http://MaxTeam.Live

Adam Bude, from Brisbane, Australia, is a Master at

Relationship Selling - Moral, Ethical, Effective, Win-Win

The recorded presentation will be 45 minutes

followed by a 15-minute QNA

NEXT WEEK'S EVENTS

VIP Inner Circle - Feb. 10

Sponsored by the Max Money Club

1pPT / 3p CT, 45 min, On Zoom (not MeetN) http://MaxTeam.Live

Fully Vetted, High-Performing Investment Opportunities

Crypto, NFT's, Meta-verse, Zen Delivery, Energy, Gold & Silver, More!

paid Max Money Club VIP members only


MAX MEMBER EVENTS!

These are not "official" TMC events but are highly recommended.

Tuesdays

10a PT/ 11a MT / 12p CT / 1p ET, Great "partner event"!

Speaker Connections with Steve Eriksen & Event Raptor

For speakers and anyone who would like to be!

Sign-up at https://go.eventraptor.com/meeting/speaker-connections/invite

Thursdays

The Brainy Brunch (lunch and learn) with David Rockey (FREE)

11p PT / 12p MT / 1p CT / 2p ET, JOIN HERE link