MAX SPEED NETWORKING - Free!

YES! Registration is now OPEN in the U.S. for

Feb. 2, 2023! (Feb. 3 in Australia)

Register for Feb. 2, 2023 event (USA)

2p PT / 3p MT / 4p CT / 5p ET (USA)

For our international attendees, see days and times below the registration form.

Notice! Now every Thursday!

Max Speed Networking will meet every Thursday (U.S. date) so, Feb. 2, 9, 16, 23, etc. (see below registration for international days/times)

REGISTER BELOW. See you soon!

Australia - days/times

For Australia, Max Speed Networking will be at 9 am Melbourne time on

the next day following the "U.S. day" listed above.

Upcoming 2023 Event Dates for Australia: 2-3, 2-10, 2-17, 2-24, etc.

You will see the Zoom link for the event after you register.

THANK YOU!